spacer
















spacer

Technician List

Want to be on this list?



Please choose a country below (or just scroll down) to find a tech in your location.

ANTIGUA

A & S Custom Guitars
ANTIGUA West Indies
Charles Sawka
268-785-3552
charliesawka@yahoo.com

AUSTRALIA

Clem's Guitar Hospital
AUS Byron Bay / NSW
www.guitarhospital.com.au
Clement
413470775
contact@guitarhospital.com.au

C Basses
Clayton Victoria
facebook.com/cbasses
Harry Cahyadi
+61 422277498
cahyadi.basses@gmail.com

axelbass
AUS Hervey Bay Qld
www.axelbass.com
Axel Hofner
617 41243963
info@axelbass.com

Rizzolo Guitar Company
AUS Melbourne
www.RizzoloGuitars.com
Gary Rizzolo
61 3 99393191
Sales@rizzologuitars.com

Mallia Basses
AUS Sydney
malliabasses.com
Jeff Mallia
61297433769
jeff@malliabasses.com

Industrial Radio
AUS Sydney
industrialradio.com.au
Steve Chick
614 22 704 585
contact@industrialradio.com.au

Screaming Eagle Guitars
AUS Tallarook Victoria
www.screamingeagle.com.au
Andrew Clarke
61 417 376 834
andrew@screamingeagle.com.au

BRAZIL

Neto
BRAZIL Curitiba/ParanÃ
Oscar
554195283771
oscarbarros@gmail.com

Ivanês Paulo
BRAZIL Lajeado RS
Ivanês Paulo dos Santos
55 51 3748 0881
ivanespaulo@gmail.com

Wellington santos
BRAZIL Presidente Olegário Minas Gerais
www.m.facebook.com/profile.php?id=604613322980919
Wellington santos
34 96756281
wgpe@bol.com.br

CANADA

Warhammer Fret/Guitar Werx
CAN Brampton ON
https://www.facebook.com/pages/Warhammer-Guitar-Werx/519666308172627?ref=aymt_homepage_panel

Lutherie Quatre-Temps
CAN l'Assomption QC
Francois Beausejour
450-588-7807
lutheriquatretemps@b2b2c.ca

Acero Instruments
CAN Oshawa Ontario
Robin Baker
416-575-2702
rabaker14@hotmail.com

JPeX Effects
CAN St. John's NL
www.jpexeffects.ca
Jordan Peckham
7096826088
jordan@jpexeffects.ca

David Cyrenne
CAN Windsor Ontario
David Cyrenne
519 971 0286
dcyrenne@gmail.com

Quest Musique
CAN Winnipeg Manitoba
www.questmusique.com/repairs/stringed-instrument-repairs/
Bruce Jacobs
204-233-4151
brucejacobsbassist@gmail.com

CHINA

GTGuitar community
CHINA Beijing
www.gtguitar.com
Boyu Fang
0086 10 58263293
gtguitar@126.com

Eisen's Workshop
CN Shanghai
Eisen Yeo
86-13818007722
eisenyeo@qq.com

COLOMBIA

ccbassesnguitars
COLOMBIA Bogota
www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100006086343117
cesar cirtes
+57 3176586574
ccbassesnguitars@gmail.com

DENMARK

Guitarservice ApS / Dubré-Guitars
DENMARK Copenhagen
www.guitarservice.dk
Pierre Dénis Boserup Dubré
4540763030
mail@guitarservice.dk

FRANCE

XLuthier
FRANCE Bordeaux/Gironde
www.xluthier.com
xavier larribau
33607146659
xluthier@gmail.com

P.A. Roiron - Artisan Luthier
FRANCE Lyon
www.guitares-roiron.com
Pierre-Antoine Roiron
+33.4.78.58.23.64
contact@guitares-roiron.com

Guitare médecine
FRANCE Montpellier
Guilhem
+33 6 19 39 17 19
guilhem.eyraud@outlook.com

HONG KONG

Bdragonworkshops
HONG KONG
www.facebook.com/bdragonworkshops
HuI Hei Fung
N/A
bdragonworkshops@gmail.com

HUNGARY

Blasius Guitars
HUNGARY Nyergesujfalu
www.facebook.com/blasius.guitars
Peter Gaspar
36303100139
blasiusguitars@gmail.com

IRELAND

Doyle instruments since 1890
IRELAND Galway City
www.pauldoyleinstruments.com
Paul Doyle
35391566928
pauldoyle38a@yahoo.com

Dolmen Guitars
IRELAND Limerick
www.dolmencustom.com
Pat Beasley
353872376988
info@dolmencustom.com

ITALY

Meridian Guitars
ITALY Avezzano
www.meridianguitars.com
Davide Cardone
393881787105
seifregno@virglio.it

KAZAKHSTAN

ASG
KAZAKHSTAN Almaty
www.facebook.com/adil.sabit
Adil Sabit
77078382681
adilsabitguitars@gmail.com

LITHUANIA

Sabakonis
LITHUANIA
Vytautas
861251859
v.sabakonis@gmail.com

MALAYSIA

Darwin
MALAYSIA
Darwin Lee
60172138200
darwin_coco@yahoo.com

Darwin
MALAYSIA
Darwin Lee
60172138200
darwin_coco@yahoo.com

MÜB. Maurizio Über Basses
MALAYSIA Kuala Lumpur
www.mauriziouberbasses.com
maurizio caduto
60126463275
maucaduto@yahoo.com

yustech guitar & bass solution
MALAYSIA P.JayaSel
www.yustech.blogspot.com
yustech gt
192554714
yusdiytech@gmail.com

MEXICO

Hjuosh© Instrumentos
MEXICO Mexico City
www.facebook.com/hjuosh
Gustavo Fernandez de Cordoba G.
525512389950
hjuosh@gmail.com

Martin Aguilar
MEXICO Mexico City
Martin Aguilar
155581786
aguilarmartin@hotmail.com

NETHERLANDS

marcovich guitars
NETHERLANDS Amsterdam
danny marcovich
31615215718
mar.secure@gmail.com

SOUTH AFRICA

Neilson Hall
SOUTH AFRICA Port Elizabeth
Neilson Hall
836592773
neilsonmiller@telkomsa.net

SPAIN

Ele Custom Basses
SPAIN Gilet Valencia
www.elebasses.com/
Jose Leonardo Mordini
+34 677 12 12 75
info@elebasses.com

SWITZERLAND

Tino Tedesco Basses
SWITZERLAND Birsfelden
www.tinotedesco.com
Tino Tedesco
+41(76)3246892
t@tinotedesco.com

TAIWAN

I-Bass Co. ltd
TAIWAN Taipei
www.ibass.com.tw
Lee-Ping Jiang
+886-2-27992957
info@ibass.com.tw

TURKEY

Omy custom guitars
TR Ankara/Turkey
www.facebook.com/omycustomguitars
Ozgur m. Yildirim
905389438164
ozgurmy@hotmail.com

Limon Muzik
TURKEY Mersin
www.limonmuzik.com
Ersin TOPKARCI
903243277181
info@limonmuzik.com

UNITED KINGDOM

Retrovibe
UK Bath
www.retrovibe.co.uk
David Konig
7795264246
david@retrovibe.co.uk

Organic Guitars
UK Cambridgeshire England
www.organicguitars.co.uk
Duncan Wales
0044 (0) 1733 380 634
info@organicguitars.co.uk

Design Retro Works Ltd
UK Rossendale Lancashire
www.designretroworks.co.uk
Sam Harrison-Millward
447891329015
ssam@designretroworks.co.uk

UNITED STATES

AL - AK - AZ - CA - CO - CT - DC - DE - FL - GA - HI - ID - IL - IN - IA - KS - KY - LA - ME - MD - MA - MI - MN - MS - MO - MT - NE - NH - NH - NJ - NM - NY - NC - ND - OH - OK - OR - PA - RI - SC - SD - TN - TX - UT - VT - VA - WA - WV - WI - WY

ARIZONA

Bob Mick Basses
USA Tucson AZ
www.facebook.com/bobmick
Bob Mick
520 400 4115
bmickbasses@yahoo.com

Allred Guitars and Guitar Repair
USA Phoenix AZ
www.allredguitars.com
Mark Allred
6239869606
mark@allredguitars.com

CALIFORNIA

Bridge Guitarworks
USA Emeryville CA
www.facebook.com/BridgeGuitarworks
Jeff Suits
650 218 0248
jeffreylsuits@gmail.com

BASSICKS - Bass Guitar Upgrades
USA Fresno CA
Mark Mackey
(559) 554-9750
32frets@gmail.com

13th Street Guitars
USA Huntington Beach CA
www.13thstreetguitars.com
Hugh Thomas
714-596-5050
13thstreetguitars@gmail.com

DiLorenzo
USA Los Osos CA
"Michael ""Doc"" Lorenzo"
8052341910
docdilorenzo@gmail.com

RWR Guitars
USA North Hollywood CA
www.rwrguitars.wix.com/rwrguitars
Randy Robinson
310-490-5222
rwrguitars@yahoo.com

Gildaxe
USA Pacifica CA
www.gildaxe.com
Geo Kitta
650-255-8113
geokitta@gmail.com

Nordstrand Pickups
USA Redlands CA
www.nordstrandpickups.com/
Carey Nordstrand
909-790-2548
carey@nordstrandpickups.com

Copeland Guitars
USA San Diego CA
www.copelandguitars.com
Scot Copeland
6197545760
copelandguitars@cox.net

Moore-Basses
USA San Diego CA
www.moore-basses.com
Marty Moore
858-733-0644
marty@moore-basses.com

RoadTested Guitars
USA Van Nuys CA
www.roadtestedguitars.com
Pat Wilkins
818 909 7310
pat@wilkinsguitars.com

Wilkins Guitars
USA Van Nuys CA
www.wilkinsguitars.com
Pat Wilkins
818 909 7310
pat@wilkinsguitars.com

COLORADO

Targets & Tuners LLC
USA Brighton CO
www.targetsandtuners.com
Chris Love
7202018145
chris@targetsandtuners.com

Xylem Basses & Guitars
USA Durango CO
www.xylembassguitar.com
Anthony Olinger
970-903-8185
anthony@xylembassguitar.com

Rocky Mountain Custom Guitars
USA Larkspur CO
facebook.com/rockymountaincustomguitars
Chuck Shortt
719-659-8020
rmcustom@peoplepc.com

CONNECTICUT

MattS Design & Effect
USA Cheshire CT
www.facebook.com/mattsdesignandeffect
Matt Streit
203-804-4273
mattsdesignandeffect@gmail.com

Rob Lacey Guitars
USA Fairfield CT
roblaceyguitars.com
Rob Lacey
203 373 0753
rwlacey@optonline.net

FLORIDA

Joella Basses
USA Boca Raton FL
www.joellabasses.com
Benjamin Joella
5618093758
bjoella@joellabasses.com

Francis Audio Inc.
USA Fort Lauderdale FL
www.francisaudio.com
phillip sori
9547352165
francisaudio1@yahoo.com

Dales Instrument Repair
USA Jacksonville FL
www.Robertsguitar.com
Dale Roberts
904-641-1004
shredderdale@yahoo.com

S. Bell
USA Jacksonville FL
Stepen Bell
904-307-3022
sk101400@bellsouth.net

GEORGIA

Civik Audio
USA Augusta GA
Charles Kneiblher
7063061704
tubedude@engineer.com

HAWAII

Upcountry Guitar Repairs
USA Maui HI
Andre Deslauriers
808.357.2680
upcountryguitarepairs@gmail.com

ILLINOIS

Doner Designs
USA Chicago IL
www.donerdesigns.org/
Steve Doner
630-880-3828
steve@donerdesigns.org

WBW Stringed Instruments
USA Dundas IL
Bob Wallace
618 843 3671
bobwallace_49@hotmail.com

The Applegate Lutherie
USA Urbana IL
Shane Applegate
217-766-7965
smoothhzrecordings@icloud.com

INDIANA

Guitar Therapy
USA Corydon IN
guitartherapy.com
Chad Phillips
812-572-1564
chad@guitartherapy.com

IOWA

Drake Custom
USA Ames IA
drakecustombass.com
Andrew Drake
641-891-6404
drakecustom@live.com

JSimpson Guitars
USA Cedar Falls IA
www.jsimpsonguitars.com
Jon Simpson
3194041781
jsimpson@jsimpsonguitars.com

LOUISIANA

Melancon Guitars Inc.
USA Thibodaux LA
www.melanconguitars.com
Gerard Melancon
985-447-4090
melanconguitars@charter.net

MAINE

Woodspeak Guitars
USA Brunswick ME
twitter.com/woodspeakbass
James Cook
207-944-0414
info@woodspeakguitars.com

MARYLAND

Xu Strings Guitar & Bass Repair
USA Silver Spring MD
www.xustrings.com
Daniel Heo
240-475-6789
daniel@xustrings.com

MASSACHUSETTS

Dudacus Custom Basses
USA Cambridge MA
www.dudacus.com
Steven Baxter
617-860-9471
steve@dudacus.com

MICHIGAN

HJC customs USA
USA Portage MI
hjccustoms.com
Harold J Cagle
2695984659
hjccustoms@gmail.com

MINNESOTA

Avebianco Instruments
USA Minneapolis MN
www.facebook.com/avebiancoinstruments
Leo M Whitebird
612 991 3521
leomwhitebird@gmail.com

MISSOURI

Ernie Williamson
USA Joplin MO
facebook.com/erniewilliamsonmusicrepairshop
Caleb Ramm
4176243157
caleb@erniewilliamson.com

DJP Guitars
USA St Louis MO
DJPGuitars.com
Dan Petrovic
314-951-4027
Dan@djpguitars.com

MISSISSIPPI

Daniels Bass Guitars
USA Ridgeland MS
www.danielsbassguitars.com
Heath Daniels
601-201-4410
heath@danielsbassguitars.com

NEBRASKA

J Lund Basses
USA Omaha NE
www.jlundbasses.com
Joshua Lund
402-676-0670
jjlund64@yahoo.com

NEW HAMPSHIRE

Stambaugh Musical Designs
USA Alton Bay NH
www.stambaughdesigns.com
Christopher Stambaugh
(603)-364-3702
stambaugh@stambaughdesigns.com

NEW JERSEY

Godlyke Inc.
USA Clifton NJ
www.godlyke.com
Kevin Bolembach
1-866-2-GODLYKE
info@godlyke.com

Nordstrom Repair
USA Jersey City NJ
twitter.com/basso17
Jim Nordstrom
201-216-9237
basso17@yahoo.com

B&G Kaufmann LLC
USA Roselle Park NJ
www.bandgkaufmann.com
Oliver Kaufmann
908 241 9475
info@bandgkaufmann.com

Kaufmann
USA Roselle Park NJ
www.bandgkaufmann.com
Oliver
908 241 9475
info@bandgkaufmann.com

NEW YORK

HAMHEAD BASS SPEAKER CO.
USA Mamaroneck NY
www.hamheadbass.com
Frank Bruno
(914) 720-6640
frankbruno@hamheadbass.com

NORTH CAROLINA

DP Custom Guitars
USA Matthews NC
www.DPCustom.com
David Pushic
704-941-0049
DavidP@DPCustom.com

OHIO

Tomlin Guitars LLC
USA Cincinnati OH
www.facebook.com/TomlinGuitars
Todd Tomlin
513-734-6039
tomlinguitars@gmail.com

Cavey's Clubs custom guitars
USA Delaware OH
caveysclubs.com
Matthew Blake
614 554 8741
caveysclubs@gmail.com

OREGON

Mana Basso - Custom Basses
USA Eugene OR
www.manabasso.com
Tony Walters
541-868-6086
tony@manabasso.com

West Valley String Repair
USA Sheridan OR
Michael Kolb
503 843-1599
mikekolb2000@gmail.com

PENNSYLVANIA

Bass Labs
USA Mountville PA
www.facebook.com/pages/Bass-Labs/1497371733809604
Joe Sheldon
717 468 3371
thumbslam@gmail.com

check guitars
USA Philadelphia PA
Rob Wiacek
856-669-4315
checkguitars@hotmail.com

TLRW Guitars
USA Reading PA
www.facebook.com/TLRWGuitars
Tim Weidner
610-929-0810
TLRWGuitars@outlook.com

RHODE ISLAND

Wing Bass
USA Lincoln RI
www.facebook.com/wingbass
Andy Brown
401-378-8651
andy@wingbass.com

TENNESSEE

Thumpin_P Custom Made Instrume
USA Limestone TN
Paul McCray
4232574898
plmc0412@gmail.com

Bass Broker
USA Nashville TN
www.davefowler.com
Dave Fowler
615 977 2277
dave@davefowler.com

Visual Sound. LLC
USA Spring Hill TN
www.visualsound.net
Steven Mikesell
(931) 487-9001
dealer@visualsound.net

VIRGINIA

Wooden Wizard Guitars
USA Fairfax VA
www.woodenwizardguitars.com
Larry Smoak
703-772-0665
woodenwizard@verizon.net

Urich Custom Guitar Works
USA Virginia Beach VA
www.urichguitar.com
Justin Urich
412-953-4824
urichguitar@yahoo.com

WASHINGTON

Bright Guitars
USA Bellingham WA
www.brightguitars.com
Will Bright
360 304-8576
will@brightguitars.com

WISCONSIN

Ancientwood LTD
USA Ashland WI
www.ancientwood.com
Jordan Grunow
888 201 7544
jordan@ancientwood.com

GuitarWorx
USA Madison WI
David Vogel
952-250-7958
GuitarworxWi@gmail.com

--------------------------------------------

Would you like to be included in this list?

If you are a luthier, builder, fabricator, reseller or tech, you can apply to be on this list. right here